“No one’s watching.

… let me see how far I can ‘push’ it.”

Kids.

4 thoughts on ““No one’s watching.

  1. He probably has to as there is a visible puncture in the back-left wheel! ‘Running out of air’ may be a good title.

    Spot the rising hand in the middle of the frame. The pots are alive!

    Nice shot mate! Beautiful fabrics your ladies wear.

    What has happened to your 2 week ‘Patient’ series? I suppose now you have pased gynaecology you have seen it all…

    Can I suggest future themes?

    1. Hi mike…
      Thanks for the title..

      More suggestions are definitely welcome.. My work hours are 8am to 8pm (often extend to 9pm) till 15 dec.. I’ve not been able to shoot much these days.. Hopefully I can get some in the coming days, when I switch over to night shift..

  2. Love how you organized this frame. And again, the colors.

    I’m hoping to travel to India this year with my family for 3 or 4 weeks. Every time I visit your blog, it makes me want to go sooner 🙂

Leave a Reply

