Hilarious

The Daily Graff

Photo of a plastic purple T-Rex spring ride at a playground

I am a Tyrannosaurus Rex.  I was once the most feared
creature  that walked the earth.  Now look at me–I have
handles,  I’m on  springs, and I’m purple!  They even figured
out a way to  make  my razor-sharp teeth non-threatening.
Thankfully, my  parents  can’t turn over in their graves.
They’re  in a coal seam.

Home Page has 5 latest photos. Share this Daily Graff with a friend today!

View original post

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

