Being lazy.

I owe every one of my readers a huge apology for being so lazy in the past few months. I don’t want to offer any excuses but if someone wants any, it was really nothing extraordinary that kept me from shooting, it was just the ‘weather’ , ‘my job’ , etc,etc.

Here’s a flower and a bee (I shot them on a trip to Wayanad 2 months ago),along with the apologies, hoping they make up for the laziness.

SONY DSCThere is another post coming up tomorrow, which is something which happened to me today, on a dreary night shift. Night is where all the magic happens, right?

Look for it tomorrow – morningish.

PS. The next post is inspired by 50 word stories from Vincent Mars. Get there and sample the stuff.

Leave a Reply

