It’s a wonderful day, ain’t it?

I’ve been guilty of wilful neglect and inattention to my blog for the past 2 years. I shouldn’t give excuses but a busy postgraduate training program and lack of a camera may be considered. Two weeks ago, I got an Olympus OM D EM10 camera with a minolta 58mm f1.4 manual lens. I’m still learning the ropes but without further ado and technicalities, let’s see the image for today.

Getting ready for the the exercise of body and mind.

image

It’s going to be a great day for cricket, methinks!

Leave a Reply

